🌹Top Ten Tuesday.. On Wednesday (cuz that’s how I roll!): Books to Read If You Love Anti-Heroes!🌹

photostudio_1603083293496-1-1

Hey y’all… Happy Tuesday!🦃

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

TTT-NEW

How it works:

I assign each Tuesday a topic and then post my top ten list that fits that topic. You’re more than welcome to join me and create your own top ten (or 2, 5, 20, etc.) list as well. Feel free to put a unique spin on the topic to make it work for you! Please link back to That Artsy Reader Girl in your own post so that others know where to find more information.

Today’s Post:

November 16: Books to Read If You Love/Loved X (X can be a genre, specific book, author, movie/TV show, etc.)

Books to read if you love:

Anti Heroes!!!😈

Oh, I fraking ADORE anti-heroric, bad boy characters!! I probably harp WAY too much about my Bad Boy Brigade but gah….I can’t help it! They melt my butter, LOL!😜

giphy (11)

43358884

Sorcery of Thorns

41e-46dLjML

Heartless: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance (Starcrossed Lovers Trilogy Book 1)

51X-uVznafL

Six of Crows

516KRx5gR+L

Hideaway (Devil’s Night Book 2)

51mPnOeu7IL

Where Winter Finds You: A Caldwell Christmas (The Black Dagger Brotherhood)

416lKcSgLYL

Out of Love

52831200._SY475_ (1)

From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series Book 1)

51IFyLJR1dL

Wolf (Navesink Bank Henchmen MC Book 3)

51O-rvZjzKL (1)

The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air Book 1)

514FLe0IgfL

Until the Sun Falls from the Sky (The Three Series Book 1)

Squeee!!! Do you enjoy anti-heroes? Have an amazing day y’all!💜

photostudio_1636349887135

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s