🎵🌟First Line Friday! Read The First Line From MIDNIGHT BLUE by L.J. Shen!🌟🎵

Hey y'all! It's FIRST LINE FRIDAY time again! Can you believe how flippin' fast this month is flying by?? I hope everyone had a great reading week. As for me here in Texas, well...let's just say it was shorts one day, sweat pants the next!🌞🌞Perfect weather for snuggling up with a good book. So, FLF …

Continue reading 🎵🌟First Line Friday! Read The First Line From MIDNIGHT BLUE by L.J. Shen!🌟🎵

Advertisements

🎤 Read A Saucy Excerpt From ROCK KING by Tara Leigh, Releasing Feb 20th!🎤

Today we have an excerpt from ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! I’m so excited to share this with you—be sure to grab your copy on Feb 20th!   Title: ROCK KING Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Rockstar Romance Release Day: Feb 20th   About Rock King: Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for …

Continue reading 🎤 Read A Saucy Excerpt From ROCK KING by Tara Leigh, Releasing Feb 20th!🎤

💗Read An Excerpt and My Review of New Contemporary Romance: Tempt Me by Carly Phillips!💗

Tempt Me, a sexy new standalone from Carly Phillips is available now! Tempt Me by Carly Phillips Genre: Contemporary Romance Publication Date: January 16th The single dad & the nanny ... Burned by an ex with a wandering eye, Austin Rhodes has sworn off women. His sole focus is his young daughter - and despite …

Continue reading 💗Read An Excerpt and My Review of New Contemporary Romance: Tempt Me by Carly Phillips!💗

🔥New Erotic Romance and Giveaway: EFFORTLESS, A Legacy Novel by Bethany-Kris!🔥

EFFORTLESS, A Legacy Novel by Bethany-Kris A Legacy Novel Publication Date: January 15, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Erotic, Romance, Organized Crime BUY: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2D8KVb5 Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2CWaEjE Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2moR7Bn Amazon AUS: http://amzn.to/2r0VzvL iTunes: https://apple.co/2DoutRy  Kobo: http://bit.ly/2ATOZ9K Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2mlS2lY SYNOPSIS: Camilla Donati doesn’t do relationships—it’s just not her thing. She wants a fun time, not a long time. She might be …

Continue reading 🔥New Erotic Romance and Giveaway: EFFORTLESS, A Legacy Novel by Bethany-Kris!🔥